Menu
Categories
 
NCFRM Officers and Contact Info

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number County  
President Tyres Tatum Sonofaduke@yahoo.com 336-454-4384 Rockingham  
Executive VP John Nix NixCjohn@gmail.com 252-560-2150 Carteret  
VP Mountain Fremont Brown fremont@fremontbrown.com 828-777-5326 Buncombe  
VP Piedmont Lee Haywood ConservativeLee1@aol.com 336-339-3286 Guilford  
VP East Central Bill Moore billmoore622@gmail.com 914-629-9280    
VP North East Camron Tabor camerontabor@hotmail.com 252-435-4596 New Hanover  
Secretary Bob Brinson bob.brinson08@gmail.com 252-349-3444 Craven  
Asst. Sec CD Jessup cdjessup123@yahoo.com   Davidson  
Treasurer Dana Coulter danamc0331@gmail.com 980-621-9197 Cabarrus  
Asst. Treasurer Jim Baldwin jbaldwin1@northstate.net  336-347-8899 Randolph  
Past President Bob Pruett bobpruett@coastalnet.com 252-241-9412 Carteret  
Chaplain            
Director North East Harvey West harveylwest@gmail.com 252-809-2223 Washington  
Public Affairs Doug Isley disley1@triad.rr.com 336-589-4163 Rockingham

 

*