NCFRM Officers and Contact Info

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number County
President Bob Pruett 252-241-9412 Carteret
Executive VP John Nix 704-902-5114 Iredell
VP Mountain and Webmaster Fremont V Brown III 828-777-5326 Buncombe
VP Piedmont Marcus Kindley 336-669-8536 Guilford
VP East Central John Hairr
VP North East Cameron Tabor 757-692-5657  



Secretary Bill Moore 336-314-9313 Guilford
Asst. Secretary Chris Jessup 336-313-6150 Davidson
Asst. Treasurer Lee Haywood 336-339-3286 Guilford
Past President Bill Lack 828-253-5709 Buncombe
Recruiting Director TJ Johnson 704-557-5688 Iredell
Communications Director Lee Haywood 336-314-9313 Guilford