NCFRM Officers and Contact Info

Title First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number County
President Bob Pruett bobpruett@coastalnet.com 252-241-9412 Carteret
VP At Large Thomas (TJ) Johnson tjohnson65@me.com 704-902-5114 Iredell
VP Mountain Fremont V Brown III fremont@fremontbrown.com 828-777-5326 Buncombe
VP Piedmont Marcus Kindley Marcusk136@hotmail.com 336-669-8536 Guilford
VP East Central John Nix NixCjohn@gmail.com 252-560-2150 Lenoir
VP North East Harvey West harveylwest@gmail.com 252-809-2223 Washington
Secretary Clark Porter clark.ito.gso@gmail.com 336-314-9313 Guilford
Asst. Secretary Chris Jessup cdjessup123@yahoo.com 336-313-6150 Davidson
Treasurer Lee Haywood ConservativeLee1@aol.com 336-339-3286 Guilford
Past President Bill Lack bill.lack@chartert.net 828-253-5709 Buncombe
Dir. of Comm. Bill Richey wrichey@windstream.net Cabarrus
Asst Dir of Comm. Dana Coulter danamc0331@gmail.com 980.621.9197 Cabarrus